The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25848267 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Arora
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and Raised with a humble upbringing in U.S.A, Gurleen completed Masters in Education at Harvard University, Boston. She had completed her Bachelor's degree in Environmental Studies from University of California, Berkeley. Currently, Gurleen is teaching as education specialist in MIT, Boston. As a person, I would describe her as hardworking and helpful girl who visits the Gurudwara frequently, and likes to volunteer for different community activities. She is the president of BIPSHI, an organization that conducts free medical checkups for members of Sangat who do not have insurance and help check their diabetes and signs of heart disease. Gurleen also participates in local Sikh Youth Camps and teaches younger generation in different Sikh camps. She is an avid traveler and has she has visited many countries like New Zealand, Thailand, Italy, Australia, Switzerland, and India. In her spare time, she loves hiking, bicycling, going for brisk walks, and practicing yoga.We are Khatri... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Painting, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.