The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99053983 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm looking for a well educated punjabi hindu life partner who would respect me and my family and I also expect the same thing from his family. A person who would love me a lot and would be honest and friendly with me and who comes from a vegetarian family because i come from a strict vegetarian family. I'm looking for a handsome, stylish, tall, fair, physically well build and a modern person.

About myself: I love all kinds of indian foods. I have long and dark brown hair, my eyes are also dark brown, i have dimples on my cheeks, i'm a very sensitive person. I come from a mixed family so there are sikhs and hindus in my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Other, Ontario, Other, Other
City Living in Barrie, Brampton, Markham, Mississauga, Thunder Bay, Toronto
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.