The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98913840 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The profile is jointly handled.
My daughter is AmritdName Visible on Logini. Looking only for AmritdName Visible on Logini match. All Family members are AmritdName Visible on Logini. Looking for someone who believe only and only in Guru Granth Sahib ji. Someone whose basics of Sikhi are clear, since Sikhi means a lot to her.
Working as a Team Leader - Human Resource.


Plz note : If a person is AmritdName Visible on Logini, kindly mention as AmritdName Visible on Logini in the profile. It will become easy for AmritdName Visible on Logini to screen the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.