The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91119276 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Jatt
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi and thanks for taking time to read my profile.

My friends describe me as outgoing, friendly, down to earth person with a smile on my face always. I love to spend time with friends & family. I enjoy my life in various ways and love sports as well. I well secured and now I believe it is time to find a partner and to settle down. Thus the search here.

Partner Preference:Simple, outgoing, understanding and ready to take a challenge in life. Ambitious and wishes to continue working after marriage, if she wishes to.

For now, thank you for viewing my profile and I am happy to communicate further. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Jatt
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Fiji Islands
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands, Samoa... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Fiji Islands, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.