The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90046764 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Dhiman
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me immense pleasure to introduce my son.

Name Visible on Login is a self-aware and well-balanced person, aligned with his priorities and focused on his life goals. His relationships matter a lot to him. He is a people's person and loves being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. He is well-known for his jovial personality, with a happy deposition. In his free time, listening to music, watching movies, playing cricket and travelling to new destinations. His palate savours spicy and home-cooked meals.

He has completed his Bachelors in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana. Presently, he is working as a Team Leader with Amazon in Hyderabad.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am working as a Chief General Manager with Steel Strips Wheels Limited. Chennai. My wife is an ideal homemaker and a strong pillar of our family. Our younger son has completed his B. Tech in Mechanical from Guru Nanak Dev... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Dhiman
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai ( Temprary) Permanent - Patiala. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, Telangana
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto AUD 40,000, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.