The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89015301 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,JAT
  • Stourbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family background- Upper class family, property in UK, Dubai and Delhi. Businesses across the world.

Name- Name Visible on Login Singh Name Visible on Login Work as a chartered accountant (And no its not boring.)

I enjoy spending time playing golf, football and travelling around the world, just got back from Sweden! Love my TV shows and movies(Game Of Thrones/ Lord of the Rings)

My friends would say I have a big heart and love helping others. Looking for someone down to earth and easy to talk and someone who wants to explore the world together and build an empire.

If your interested don't be shy and say Hi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, JAT
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Stourbridge, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.