The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86786209 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! So here it begins...what am I....I am a cool fun funny (when on form) interesting and down to earth chap! Although I have to admit I enjoy the finer things in life...nice restaurants, shopping, holidays....I work hard and have ambition and I reward myself for it so why not.

Other than that I enjoy home comforts...watching a good movie, partial to some cooking, or just having a quiet night in...what else....I enjoy a good intellectual conversation on topics such as economics, general politics and world affairs. I am pretty active and enjoy keeping fit and in shape, whether in the gym, playing some footie, or just being outdoors.

So I'm looking for some stability now and a partner to grow with...a special lady who I can adore n vice versa.

Also born and raised in Scotland and a London resident for around 4 and a half years now!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.