The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67740180 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Rajput
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a pretty chilled out guy, wasn't ever pressured about relationships, but I guess everyone has to start their search for their life long partner some day right? Love an interesting conversation, more so since I've been told I'm a very articulate person, so someone who is a good communicator would be ideal. Generally things to do with technology, science, history, philosophy etc. I find fascinating whether it's fiction or non-fiction.

My family consists of me, my mother, my father, elder brother and sister. I am the youngest one of the three of us. I am looking for someone to settle down with, to have fun with and to enjoy the rest of my life with. Being kind, caring, honest and warm hearted with a good sense of humor is a huge plus.

I'm looking for a lifetime long marriage here and I do want kids too, so serious people get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, English
Rajput
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.