The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66976963 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a Licensed Electrician in Canada and He completed his Education from Humber college. He completed his grade 12 with Non medical subjects from India under CBSE board. He is been in Canada since 11 years now and owns his own brand new house in very Castlemore area in Brampton,Canada. He is applying for Toronto Police soon as well.My brother is straight forward, loving, friendly, caring, religious and down to earth. He is self made man and has ability to deal with hardships and difficult situations very smartly. In short he can be defined as confident and fun loving individual who respects family and religious values. Rest you can explore him yourself.
Thank You
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values.He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.