The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66104026 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Management
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Tulare, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Just be yourself since I am not looking for fakers. I enjoy being active, but also love to be lazy. Meaning going to the movies and hangout with my friends. Don't get me wrong I also enjoy going out and shooting pool, bowling, golf, ect. , but sometimes something peaceful and meaning is better. Music is also something that I enjoy and find relaxing, when work takes it toll. As far as work goes, I have worked hard to get the place where I am at now and believe in getting ahead so, I am motivated to be successful. I am self employed, have my own house, and car. Looking for someone that believes in hard work and willing to put the effort in life, work, and relationships. Not looking for a perfectionist as I am not, but someone that is willing to improve themselves as they learn their own strengths and weaknesses. Most of all someone that enjoys life as it is too short. So, lets get in touch and see what happens :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Tulare, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Management
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.