The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60323011 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jat
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

An outgoing young woman with a pleasant personality defines her best. She has recently visited Hemkund Sahib and was a fantastic experience. A decent cook, she appreciates normal food the most. During leisure, she prefers listening to music across different genres. Apart from this, football is her favourite sport.

She has completed her Masters in Computer Applications from Lovely Professional University, Punjab. Additionally, she has also acquired a certificate in Dot Net course. Currently, she is working with Concentrix IBM Daksh.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband has retired as a Teacher with the Education Department while I am working as a Teacher in the aforementioned department. My younger daughter is pursuing her education in school. We usually have a family gathering at the time of birthdays and other important festivals. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with me.

If you think it's a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jalandhar cantt.. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsVolleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Jalandhar
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.