The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58999874 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Ramgharia
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal.

Name Visible on Login is a diligent, organised and fun loving individual with a pleasant personality. Ambitious by nature, she strives to achieve the goals that she has set for herself. She has a penchant for travelling and this has allowed her to develop a diverse set of interests and passions. She wishes to explore the world someday with someone who is compatible and compassionate. Dancing, watching movies, listening to music and Badminton Swimming are some of her varied interests. An quite good cook, she mostly relishes Punjabi and South Indian cuisine.

She has completed her Master of Business Administration in Marketing from Indira School of Business Studies,Pune. Besides this, she has also done a Digital Marketing course. With a career driven mindset, she constantly strives to excel in her professional sphere.

We are a close-knit family; my husband owns a Transportation and Warehouse business while I am a homemaker. Our extended family is large... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Ramgharia
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Nagpur, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.