The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56982858 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
- Name Visible on Login completed her post-graduation diploma in special education and is pursuing M.A in psychology. Alongside she is working as a special educator/teacher in a private school (Noida). She is mature, simple, caring and independent girl with liberal views. She is passionate about uplifting of especially abled kids and is sincere in her work. She is the youngest one and her elder siblings are married.Mother is a homemaker and father a retired businessman. She prefers to continue her work after marriage. We are based in Gurgaon and are looking for a suitable match from Delhi & NCR region only preferably working professional. Prefer open minded family with liberal views. Dowry seekers kindly excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Arora
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gurgaon. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Faridabad, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.