The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50693348 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Patiala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I have done my Diploma in hotal managment . i had spend 2 year in auckland i come back india because of some family issue after married i will go & setteled in abord in any countary I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leavea
message.or contacte me now I'm working in India
gym coach I have gym experience in 10 to 12 year I'm perviod to personal coaching and diets .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.