The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49647320 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Narang
  • Ferozepur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am putting this profile on the behalf of my daughter. My daughter had done mba.She is working with one of hospitals in Gurgaon in medical administration department. She is very homely, kind hearted respects her elders a lot.

She is quite fun-loving, loves travelling, believes Guru Granth Sahib a lot.
I am working as a District Mass media in Health department and my husband is working as an Engineer in Irrigation and drainage department.
We both are into Govt Services. She has one elder sister who is married and settle in melbourne and one younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Narang
Lives in Ferozepur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.