The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Arora
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SSA Ji,Our son Name Visible on Login , has done B. Tech Computer Science & MBA. He is working in IT Industry.He is caring, loving and friendly person by nature, leading a healthy life.We are a small , Gursikh Arora , service class family settled in Delhi , since beginning and our other child, a daughter is married at Mumbai. I'am father of Name Visible on Login, retd. Engineer from Govt. Service and my wife is working as a Vice Principal with a reputed public school, who is God loving with positive attitude and of good nature .By the grace of God, we are financially stable and educated family and believe in lasting relationships.We are looking for a beautiful and well qualified girl, from an educated Gursikh family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab, Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh... more
City Living in Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Chandigarh, Patiala, Amritsar, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.