The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45423798 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Navy
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my Son's profile. He is working with the Navy. He holds master degrees in science and has recently completed his MA in yoga and consciousness. We beleive in the teaching of Shri Guru Granth Sahib and would be glad to seek alliances from like minded families. For more queries please feel free to write.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Works in the Navy
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicFolk Music, Pop Music
  • BooksBiographies, Thriller books
  • SportsFootball, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.