The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45399246 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Saini
  • Patiala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Shri Akal Ji
This side Name Visible on Login.
I have my master in business administration.

I work in an immigration company in Chandigarh.

I learned how to repair mobiles..
Hair dressing.. not for profession it's just my hobby to learn new things.. now learning music.. :)

I am not photogenic so all pics are old except DP

Yeah one thing more i cook food also..

As per family background,
My father is in govt. Service,
Mom housewife, Brother married aNd they living in Canada..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Mohali, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.