The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44804345 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Artist (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,arora
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Mumbai, belonging to a family of businessmen, my father always encouraged education and self-dependance more than everything else and that really helped me choose my own career. After completing my graduation in Management Studies, I started working for Citi in 2007 as a Presentation Specialist, (i used to make boring corporate presentations somewhat interesting). Currently, I'm a part of the graphic design team at one of the biggest audit and consulting firms in the world. My career has moved on just like the fast paced life of Mumbai. Working 10 hours a day, 5 days a week, has taught me how to make the most of time at hand. Beyond the office, i like hanging out with my good old bunch of friends, and, of course, TV and the Internet would round up my day. That leaves a few hours for sleep, weekends to recharge, and a handful of vacation days to really recharge. I love my friends, my family, my bike and everything that is close to my heart. I hate panzy music... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.