The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43967077 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Coventry, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking to find someone who will accept me just the way I am....

Easy going, down to earth, family orientated, loyal, with strong morals/values. I'm not perfect but do try to give it my all in everything I do.

Also I'm a deep thinker and not one to follow a crowd.

I'm in a good financial position and now just need to find that girl to settle down with. Maybe it all comes down to kismat?

I work in Purchasing for a global engineering group and think it's important you like your job since you spend half your life at work!

Like to keep up to date with current affairs, go to the gym, holidays and the usual stuff like films, sports, music, shopping, eating out, cars etc.

Anything else just ask...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.