The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34901138 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my sister. I am her elder sister. We are a punjabi family, well-settled in Kolkata. My father and brother are businessmen and my mother is a dedicated home-maker.

My sister did her graduation in BSc Pharmaceutical Management from Singapore. Her degree was awarded by the University of Bradford, U.K. She was the Topper in the University and a GoldMedalist ( Awarded by the GSK Company ). She further pursued MBA in Healthcare from the State University of West Bengal ( WBUT ) with First Class Honours, achieving the Top Rank and Gold Medal.
She worked for a span of 4 years for a reputed hospital in Kolkata in the capacity of Operation Theatre Coordinator. Post that, she took a voluntary break for about 6 months to hone her skills and knowledge in the field of Quality Management and simultaneously worked on an academic paper presentation. She resumed work in March this year, at the position of Quality Associate in one of the leading hospitals... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.