The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Arora/Khatri
  • Meerut, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SSA ji,
I believe in simple living and high thinking.
Recently I have returned from Infosys, US to my base office location at Infosys, Chandigarh.
We believe and follow on the preachings of Sri Guru Granth Sahib ji.
I believe marriage is not only about two individual but also two families.
Well, everything cannot be expressed here in words.
If you are interested in my profile we can discuss this further over call.

Thanks for visiting my profile & Best of luck in your search.

Cheers!! / Regards
Name Visible on Login S. Nagpal
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora/Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Horseback Riding, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.