The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34469870 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
This profile is handled by me and my mom.
A little bit about our family. My husband retired from the Indian Army at a senior post and now works with an MNC.
I am a homemaker. We are blessed with two lovely daughters. This profile is for our elder daughter. With the grace of God we have all the amenities required to lead life comfortably.
Now about my daughter. The basic facts are already stated above. What I can add is that she is a very grounded and down to earth person. She is very caring in nature. Right now she is a very sincere and hard working finance professional ( with a package of 19 lakhs plus}.But she knows and understands the meaning of balancing professional and personal lives.What more can I say ? Being the mother, of course I am biased. Best to connect and take this forward.
All the best.
In Her Words
Being an army officers daughter, I have travelled all over India and thus studied in various schools but still Delhi is home.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Arora
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gurugram, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.