The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31429460 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Gursikh
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login I am a happy go lucky person with an aim to do big in life. I am enthusiastic, naughty, straight forward, down to earth person and prefer to enjoy every moment of life. I have no specific hobbies as such. I do what interests me. Like currently I have picked up tiktok and making videos on it. I believe in Guru Granth Sahib and also respects other religion as well. I have done my Masters and currently working for TCS as a Subject matter expert . I have no demands as such. I just need a companion to walk with me for the rest of my life and to bear me and my naughtiness.
My dad has his own business. Mom is a homemaker and 1 elder sister who is married(blessed with a baby boy) but stays with us. She works in a private school. Small, middle class and close knitted family. We will make sure the new member will get her due respect and space. Her requirements and needs will be considered.
Please connect with me to know me better. This is a genuine... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Khammam, Karimnagar, Mahbubnagar, Warangal, Nalgonda... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.