The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30706032 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Patiala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.

She has completed her:
M.A in Punjabi from Khalsa college, Patiala,
B.ed from Patiala college,
M.A In History from Punjabi University, Patiala.

Family:
Her father is an agriculturist and mother is a Home maker. She has one brother.

About her:
Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is a perfect balance of simple and modern era. With her joyfu, simple and down to earth nature, she is favourite among all in family.

Looking for:
a kind hearted, loyal and joyful person with values.

If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Patiala, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Fatehgarh Sahib, Patiala, Sangrur
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.