The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ssa,I have done and then mba. I am working as a HR Manager with a private firm. We are a nuclear family and we live in mohali. Our family has very liberal approach. I love reading,cooking ,home decorating and painting.
About my nature , I am very down to earth, caring and soft spoken and I expect my partner to be the same.
My father and mother works in a private firm and my younger brother has done is presently working in an IT firm. I expect my partner should be well settled, should have liberal views and he should be caring and polite.

Only serious enquiries from jatt sikh families will be highly appreciated.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 42
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AUD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.