The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19879150 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My family and friends describe me as fun, unique, witty and caring. I like to have a laugh, try new cuisines & travel the world. I am a big music lover and enjoy going to concerts and gigs. Keeping fit is a must and do so by going cycling, going to the gym and doing pilates.In terms of work, I work as a Business Analyst in London with mobile apps which i find really interesting as it gives me the opportunity to combine my business side as well as my creative side :)
I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, has a fun personality and is a family guy.Someone who enjoys traveling the world who is outgoing, educated and caring :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.