The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jatt sikh
  • Hoshiarpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i belong to a jatt sikh dhillon family.My father is a farmar.My mother is a house wife .My brother is a bhabi is a hose wife.Two small child of my brother....1 nephew and 1 niece.MY study is a M.A (Punjabi)...Mphill from panjab university PhD also from Panjab University experience--4 year teaching experience to teach punjabi language to American i am doing to teach in college as a assistant professor from 2013.My two books published .my hobby is reading..travelling..listening music etc....i don t like dowry
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt sikh
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Arts
Arts / Design
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.