The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18731210 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Senior Manager for a Big 4 consulting firm. I have been living in Washington DC for the past 10 years. I love adventure sports and I was first acquainted to it on a trip to Europe where I could bungee jump on my very first attempt. Fast forward to the present day and I still love adrenalin pumping through my veins.

When not at work or traveling, I enjoy running, working out at the gym, eating out at hole in the wall restaurants, going for concerts and movies.

I have a wonderful family which consists of my parents and an elder sister. My father is businessman and my mother is a pious homemaker, they reside in Mumbai. My sister is married to an entrepreneur businessman settled in Bangalore; she is a homemaker and takes care of my naughty nephew who is 13 years old.

I'm looking for a life partner who is well educated, family oriented and ready to take the next step in life.

Looking forward to hearing your story.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.