The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14068125 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter is a veterinary surgeon &has her own veterinary hospital running successfully since 3 years. She did her masters from Gadvasu Ludhiana.Along with her work she enjoys music,reading books,movies,doing embroidery,making friends,eating out etc Basically she is a fun loving happy go lucky girl .Her father is a family physician having his own clinic since last 30 years.Mother is an anaesthetist. Working as a professor,HOD in a medical college & having her own practice.She has one elder sister who is a paediatrician & married to an Engineer, having his own startup company & very well settled
We are looking for an educated Gursikh partner for our daughter,preferably a pet lover. As she has her own hospital she wont be able to relocate from Hyderabad for at least a few years. So we are looking for a partner who doesn’t mind working from Hyderabad
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Veterinary Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.