The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10762968 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. I am a currently working in the family's transport business. I am an easy going guy, that likes to work hard but also enjoy myself too, I like to spend time with family. I balance life between work, Family and friends try make time for everyone. I am not massively religious but have been brought up with good values and understanding and respecting elders.
My friends describe me as: confident, outgoing, relaxed.
Hobbies: gym, food, music, having a good time.
Favorite sports: football, badminton, cricket and rugby.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.