The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07026035 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking to find some one to share the good times and the bad times with. I don't really like talking about myself on this site because I could say everything you want to hear, but be something completely different, So i would rather just let you ask me what more you wanna know and i swear i don't bite, LOL but back to my last thought. I'm just looking to find some one honest..so one that gets my jokes and most importantly Someone that i can grow old with....if you wanna know more about me just ask... and thanks for your time and best of luck on this site hope you have a great day :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Working out, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Rugby, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.