The World's Leading Sikh Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05912928 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Oslo, Norway


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I see myself as a fun, ambitious and loving person.


When I am not at work I like to spend time with friends and family, go to the gym, watch tv shows/movies and alot more. I also love to see new places and experience new cultures. I have travelled a bit, but still have so many places left on my bucket list.


As I have completed my Masters in Law and started working full time now (in Oslo), I can see myself settling down in the near future. And last but not least I am not open to relocating.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Oslo, Oslo, Norway (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Norway

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.